Pocket HRMS
Search…
⌃K
Links

Using Repute - WorkVerify

Process to enable and disable Repute – WorkVerify Integration with Pocket HRMS

Introduction

This page provides the steps to enable and disable Repute – WorkVerify integration with Pocket HRMS.
Pre-requisites:
​✔ Admin credentials
​✔ User rights
Note - Kindly contact your Admin/HR for rights if you are not able to perform the steps below.

Steps:

How to enable Repute – WorkVerify Integration:
Step 1: Login into Cloud Platform with valid log in details.
Step 2: Go to the ‘Pocket HRMS Marketplace' by selecting the marketplace icon at the top right corner of the page.
Step 3: Select the 'Add' button next to the ‘WorkVerify’ option.
Step 4: Click on the ‘Yes’ button on the pop-up. You will receive a notification informing that the record was saved successfully.
Step 5: Go to 'ESS Settings' menu and select the 'Profile Info' tab.
Step 6: Select the 'Role Allocation' menu item.
Step 7: Select the 'My Apps' module from the 'Select Module' drop-down menu. Select the role from the 'Select Role' drop-down menu and click on the 'Search' button to give access to that particular role.
Step 8: Check the 'Repute' option and click on the 'Save' button to save the changes.
Step 9: Go to 'Settings' menu and select the 'Integration' tab.
Step 10: Select the 'Repute' menu item.
Step 11: Click on the 'Add' button.
Step 12: Enter the Employee Name whom you wish to enable the option for and select their role.
Step 13: Click on the ‘Save’ button to save the changes.
Step 14: You will be able to view the employee name and their role under the ‘Repute’ page.
How to disable Repute – WorkVerify Integration:
Step 1: Login into Cloud Platform with valid log in details.
Step 2: Go to the ‘Pocket HRMS Marketplace' by selecting the marketplace icon at the top right corner of the page.
Step 3: Select the 'Remove' button next to the ‘SmartOnBoard’ option.
Step 4: Click on the ‘Yes’ button on the pop-up. You will receive a notification informing that the record was saved successfully.
Step 5: Go to 'Settings' menu and select the 'Integration' tab.
Step 6: Select the 'Repute' menu item.
Step 7: Click on the ‘Delete’ icon near adjacent to the employee name whose right you wish to revoke.
Step 8: Click on the ‘Ok’ button on the pop-up for confirming your disable request.
Note: If you are unable to enable or disable the Repute – WorkVerify integration, kindly contact us at [email protected]